skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jan 4
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
W
Final/OT
Mon Feb 1
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 15
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
W
FINAL
Mon Mar 15
W
Final/OT
Mon Mar 22
W
FINAL
Mon Mar 29
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 5
W
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 19
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 26 -
9:25 PM PDT